The Race

Pos No. Name Team/Country Category Time Behind Special Stage 17 Special Stage 18 Special Stage 19 Special Stage 20 Manual Adj
1st 1 LAU Nicolas CUBE Action Team (FRA) PRO 00:31:00   00:08:57 (1st) 00:09:13 (2nd) 00:03:37 (1st) 00:09:13 (1st)  
2nd 2 BAILLY-MAÎTRE François BMC Factory Trailcrew (FRA) PRO 00:31:20 +00:00:20 00:09:10 (2nd) 00:09:08 (1st) 00:03:42 (3rd=) 00:09:20 (2nd)  
3rd 15 OSBORNE Marco WTB / Cannondale Overmountain Team (USA) PRO 00:31:52 +00:00:52 00:09:29 (4th) 00:09:21 (3rd) 00:03:41 (2nd) 00:09:21 (3rd)  
4th 14 WILDHABER Gustav CUBE Action Team (SUI) PRO 00:32:17 +00:01:17 00:09:33 (5th) 00:09:37 (4th) 00:03:42 (3rd=) 00:09:25 (6th)  
5th 9 CALLAGHAN Greg CUBE Action Team (IRL) PRO 00:32:49 +00:01:49 00:09:47 (7th) 00:09:40 (5th) 00:03:44 (6th) 00:09:38 (8th=)  
6th 8 BARELLI Yoann Giant Factory Off-Road Team (FRA) PRO 00:32:57 +00:01:57 00:09:38 (6th) 00:10:10 (8th) 00:03:43 (5th) 00:09:26 (7th)  
7th 4 LEHIKOINEN Matti Nukeproof / Mavic (FIN) PRO 00:33:13 +00:02:13 00:09:21 (3rd) 00:10:37 (18th) 00:03:51 (8th=) 00:09:24 (5th)  
8th 3 NICOLL Jamie Santa Cruz / Fox / Hopetech (NZL) PRO 00:33:36 +00:02:36 00:09:51 (8th) 00:10:14 (10th) 00:03:52 (11th=) 00:09:39 (10th)  
9th 11 GARAY TAMAYO Iago Santa Cruz x SRAM (ESP) PRO 00:33:41 +00:02:41 00:10:09 (13th) 00:10:03 (7th) 00:03:51 (8th=) 00:09:38 (8th=)  
10th 6 MAY Ludo Canyon Factory Enduro Team (SUI) PRO 00:33:45 +00:02:45 00:09:52 (9th) 00:10:11 (9th) 00:03:52 (11th=) 00:09:50 (11th)  
11th 7 SCHUMANN Max Carver Bikes (GER) PRO 00:34:11 +00:03:11 00:10:08 (12th) 00:10:15 (11th) 00:03:53 (13th) 00:09:55 (12th)  
12th 70 WIGHT Spencer Commencal/Race Face/Smith (CAN) AM 00:34:40 +00:03:40 00:10:25 (16th=) 00:10:22 (14th) 00:03:57 (15th=) 00:09:56 (13th)  
13th 20 STOCK James SB Gravity (GBR) AM 00:34:41 +00:03:41 00:10:14 (14th) 00:10:27 (15th) 00:03:51 (8th=) 00:10:09 (19th=)  
14th 19 LAIHO Antti Suunto (FIN) M40 00:34:42 +00:03:42 00:09:58 (10th) 00:10:18 (12th) 00:04:07 (22nd=) 00:10:19 (21st=)  
15th= 38 DOLA François Cube - La Roue Libre Nice (FRA) M40 00:34:50 +00:03:50 00:10:25 (16th=) 00:10:20 (13th) 00:03:59 (17th) 00:10:06 (18th)  
15th= 32 BROCHS Christoffer (SWE) AM 00:34:50 +00:03:50 00:10:04 (11th) 00:10:46 (20th) 00:03:56 (14th) 00:10:04 (17th)  
17th 12 SORRELL Rowan Orange Bikes / BikePark Wales / Mojo (GBR) AM 00:34:59 +00:03:59 00:10:28 (19th) 00:10:32 (16th) 00:03:57 (15th=) 00:10:02 (14th=)  
18th 61 PRIJKEL Daniël Team Fietsshop Uitgeest (NED) AM 00:35:30 +00:04:30 00:10:34 (20th) 00:10:54 (22nd=) 00:04:00 (18th=) 00:10:02 (14th=)  
19th 47 KIRSCHER Franck Lama cycles / NS bikes (CAN) AM 00:35:34 +00:04:34 00:10:18 (15th) 00:10:54 (22nd=) 00:04:03 (21st) 00:10:19 (21st=)  
20th 16 ENGLISH Davis Intense / Fox / Camelbak (CAN) PRO 00:36:02 +00:05:02 00:10:43 (21st) 00:10:44 (19th) 00:04:02 (20th) 00:10:33 (23rd)  
21st 23 SHARP Samuel Hope Technology (GBR) AM 00:36:59 +00:05:59 00:11:03 (24th) 00:11:03 (24th) 00:04:12 (26th) 00:10:41 (25th)  
22nd 39 DYAS CATTON Hugo (GBR) AM 00:37:14 +00:06:14 00:10:51 (22nd) 00:11:24 (27th) 00:04:09 (25th) 00:10:50 (27th)  
23rd 31 BOKMANS Job Trailhunters.be (NED) AM 00:37:31 +00:06:31 00:11:04 (25th) 00:11:29 (29th) 00:04:20 (29th) 00:10:38 (24th)  
24th 56 MAYR Anthony fusion-world.ch / trailworks.ch (AUS) M40 00:38:06 +00:07:06 00:11:13 (26th) 00:11:23 (26th) 00:04:21 (30th) 00:11:09 (29th)  
25th 72 ZIETSMAN Martin Maxxis Tyres/Trailtech Cycles (RSA) AM 00:38:08 +00:07:08 00:11:38 (30th) 00:11:14 (25th) 00:04:31 (38th=) 00:10:45 (26th)  
26th 46 KAY Michael (GBR) M40 00:38:40 +00:07:40 00:11:20 (28th) 00:11:48 (32nd) 00:04:24 (31st) 00:11:08 (28th)  
27th 21 FORBES Rob Cool Bus (GBR) M40 00:39:01 +00:08:01 00:11:23 (29th) 00:12:13 (35th) 00:04:13 (27th) 00:11:12 (30th)  
28th 50 KRONBORG Esben Team Slettestrand (DEN) AM 00:39:10 +00:08:10 00:11:16 (27th) 00:11:53 (33rd) 00:04:28 (34th=) 00:11:33 (35th=)  
29th 74 THOMA Ines Canyon Factory Enduro Team (GER) WMN 00:39:17 +00:08:17 00:11:43 (33rd) 00:11:34 (30th) 00:04:30 (37th) 00:11:30 (34th)  
30th 40 MOORE Peter Four4th Lights (GBR) AM 00:39:34 +00:08:34 00:10:58 (23rd) 00:10:35 (17th) 00:04:07 (22nd=) 00:13:54 (59th=)  
31st 75 GEHRIG Anita Ibis Cycles Enduro Race Team (SUI) WMN 00:39:40 +00:08:40 00:11:53 (34th) 00:11:38 (31st) 00:04:36 (43rd) 00:11:33 (35th=)  
32nd 77 WINTON Katy Trek Factory Racing (GBR) WMN 00:40:26 +00:09:26 00:12:03 (35th=) 00:12:39 (40th) 00:04:28 (34th=) 00:11:16 (31st)  
33rd 35 CALAM Jeff (GBR) AM 00:40:47 +00:09:47 00:11:40 (31st=) 00:12:18 (36th) 00:04:35 (41st=) 00:12:14 (46th)  
34th 60 PETITDEMANGE Alex Niner, Mavic (FRA) PRO 00:40:55 +00:09:55 00:10:26 (18th) 00:16:13 (63rd) 00:04:07 (22nd=) 00:10:09 (19th=)  
35th 37 DIGNELL Mårten (SWE) AM 00:40:57 +00:09:57 00:12:03 (35th=) 00:12:31 (38th) 00:04:27 (33rd) 00:11:56 (42nd)  
36th 30 BELAK Roy (CAN) AM 00:41:01 +00:10:01 00:12:11 (38th) 00:12:40 (41st) 00:04:26 (32nd) 00:11:44 (39th)  
37th 80 STRAND Katrina Commencal / Fox Head (CAN) WMN 00:41:09 +00:10:09 00:12:17 (39th) 00:12:11 (34th) 00:04:37 (44th=) 00:12:04 (43rd)  
38th 44 HAUSER Rudy Trailworks (SUI) M40 00:41:29 +00:10:29 00:12:33 (41st) 00:12:29 (37th) 00:04:37 (44th=) 00:11:50 (41st)  
39th 26 LÉON Guillaume Hope Technology (FRA) M40 00:41:38 +00:10:38 00:12:03 (35th=) 00:12:48 (42nd=) 00:04:35 (41st=) 00:12:12 (45th)  
40th 22 WATT Bry CoolBus Mafia/Acre Supply (GBR) AM 00:42:28 +00:11:28 00:12:48 (43rd) 00:12:48 (42nd=) 00:04:42 (49th) 00:12:10 (44th)  
41st 5 SCOTT Mark Santa Cruz X SRAM (GBR) PRO 00:42:37 +00:11:37 00:19:45 (68th) 00:09:42 (6th) 00:03:47 (7th) 00:09:23 (4th)  
42nd 73 MARTIN Anka Juliana SRAM (NZL) WMN 00:42:38 +00:11:38 00:12:36 (42nd) 00:13:02 (46th=) 00:04:40 (46th=) 00:12:20 (47th)  
43rd 76 GEHRIG Carolin Ibis Cycles Enduro Race Team (SUI) WMN 00:42:45 +00:11:45 00:11:40 (31st=) 00:14:52 (58th) 00:04:32 (40th) 00:11:41 (38th)  
44th 29 BARTLETT Ed (GBR) M40 00:43:06 +00:12:06 00:12:55 (44th) 00:12:51 (44th) 00:04:31 (38th=) 00:11:49 (40th) 00:01:00
45th 78 SAPIN Nadine Team Scott Contessa (FRA) WMN 00:43:34 +00:12:34 00:13:30 (47th) 00:12:52 (45th) 00:04:40 (46th=) 00:12:32 (49th)  
46th 41 DORMANN Allan Team Slettestrand (DEN) M40 00:43:40 +00:12:40 00:13:44 (50th) 00:12:33 (39th) 00:05:45 (63rd) 00:11:38 (37th)  
47th 42 FREEMAN Dave (GBR) M40 00:43:54 +00:12:54 00:13:15 (45th) 00:13:16 (48th) 00:04:46 (50th) 00:12:37 (50th)  
48th 86 ALLMANDINGER Tiffany Deathstar (USA) WMN 00:45:51 +00:14:51 00:13:40 (49th) 00:13:45 (50th) 00:05:16 (57th) 00:13:10 (54th=)  
49th 62 ROSE Gareth (GBR) AM 00:46:28 +00:15:28 00:13:32 (48th) 00:14:41 (56th) 00:05:05 (54th=) 00:13:10 (54th=)  
50th 58 MOLYNEUX Bruce (GBR) M40 00:46:35 +00:15:35 00:13:54 (52nd) 00:14:44 (57th) 00:04:55 (53rd) 00:13:02 (53rd)  
51st 10 CRUZ Ben WHYTE BIKES USA / WTB / SRAM (USA) PRO 00:46:36 +00:15:36 00:21:44 (71st) 00:10:49 (21st) 00:04:00 (18th=) 00:10:03 (16th)  
52nd 51 KUPIAINEN Pekka (FIN) AM 00:46:43 +00:15:43 00:13:19 (46th) 00:13:02 (46th=) 00:06:53 (67th) 00:12:29 (48th) 00:01:00
53rd 24 JARMAN Robert Hope Technology (GBR) AM 00:47:50 +00:16:50 00:14:17 (54th) 00:17:38 (67th) 00:04:29 (36th) 00:11:26 (33rd)  
54th 52 CANAVAN Sean (IRL) M40 00:47:55 +00:16:55 00:14:37 (56th) 00:14:38 (55th) 00:05:13 (56th) 00:13:27 (58th)  
55th 25 DODSWORTH Rob Hope Technology (GBR) AM 00:48:10 +00:17:10 00:14:55 (59th) 00:15:34 (61st) 00:04:52 (51st) 00:12:49 (51st)  
56th 67 DELORME Matthew Pinkbike (USA) M40 00:49:08 +00:18:08 00:14:53 (58th) 00:14:58 (59th) 00:05:23 (58th) 00:13:54 (59th=)  
57th 59 PEITAVI Pau Nobale (ESP) M40 00:49:23 +00:18:23 00:15:05 (60th) 00:14:13 (53rd) 00:05:35 (61st) 00:14:30 (62nd)  
58th 82 SLACO Emily Pemberton Bike Co. - Lapierre Bikes (CAN) WMN 00:49:30 +00:18:30 00:20:22 (70th) 00:13:31 (49th) 00:04:16 (28th) 00:11:21 (32nd)  
59th 85 AMELIO Federica Alessi Bici (ITA) WMN 00:50:20 +00:19:20 00:14:42 (57th) 00:17:28 (66th) 00:04:53 (52nd) 00:13:17 (57th)  
60th 27 WACHSMANN Claus CUBE Action Team (GER) M40 00:50:56 +00:19:56 00:15:20 (61st) 00:15:22 (60th) 00:06:15 (65th) 00:13:59 (61st)  
61st 48 KLEMMETSEN Anders Team Viking (NOR) AM 00:53:05 +00:22:05 00:15:37 (63rd) 00:17:07 (65th) 00:05:30 (60th) 00:14:51 (63rd)  
62nd 53 LILJEROTH Tobias Are Bergscyklister (SWE) M40 00:53:58 +00:22:58 00:13:47 (51st) 00:13:54 (52nd) 00:05:05 (54th=) 00:21:12 (69th)  
63rd 71 WOOD-HILL Tristan Every Body Enduro (AUS) AM 00:54:28 +00:23:28 00:16:29 (65th) 00:16:19 (64th) 00:06:40 (66th) 00:15:00 (64th)  
64th 81 SAUGY Myriam WeRide WeRespect / SAUGYPERFORMANCE.CH (SUI) WMN 00:55:30 +00:24:30 00:14:20 (55th) 00:14:28 (54th) 00:05:37 (62nd) 00:21:05 (68th)  
65th 55 MADIGAN Nigel NRN Racing (GBR) M40 00:56:06 +00:25:06 00:16:10 (64th) 00:21:15 (71st) 00:05:26 (59th) 00:13:15 (56th)  
66th 36 CLAYTON Paul Muddy Clowns (GBR) M40 00:57:51 +00:26:51 00:18:13 (66th) 00:17:52 (68th) 00:06:08 (64th) 00:15:38 (65th)  
67th 84 MCMILLAN Bridget (NZL) WMN 01:02:26 +00:31:26 00:18:44 (67th) 00:18:48 (69th) 00:07:16 (68th) 00:17:38 (67th)  
68th 66 SUDWORTH Andrew rocksandroad.com (GBR) M40 01:04:44 +00:33:44 00:20:13 (69th) 00:21:18 (72nd) 00:07:34 (69th) 00:15:39 (66th)  
69th 68 TOLSON Craig (NZL) AM 01:09:36 +00:38:36 00:12:28 (40th) 00:11:25 (28th) 00:04:41 (48th) 00:41:02 (71st)  
70th 63 RUNCIMAN Andrew (CAN) M40 01:21:10 +00:50:10 00:25:34 (73rd) 00:25:49 (73rd) 00:07:55 (70th) 00:21:52 (70th)  
  98 Richard Cunnynghame (GBR) AM     00:15:27 (62nd) 00:16:12 (62nd) 00:12:26 (71st)    
  54 MACKAY Ally Basic Bikes, Christchurch NZ (GBR) AM              
  69 WARRINGTON Lee (AUS) AM     00:22:21 (72nd) 00:21:07 (70th)      
  57 MAZZANTI Alberto HUTR (ITA) M40 04:22:01   00:14:12 (53rd) 00:13:46 (51st)   00:12:50 (52nd)