The Race

Pos No. Name Team/Country Category Time Behind Special Stage 09 Special Stage 10 Special Stage 11 Special Stage 12
1st 8 BARELLI Yoann Giant Factory Off-Road Team (FRA) PRO 00:23:04   00:00:02 (1st=) 00:09:27 (2nd) 00:04:31 (1st) 00:09:04 (5th)
2nd 1 LAU Nicolas CUBE Action Team (FRA) PRO 00:23:16 +00:00:12 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:09:30 (3rd) 00:04:54 (6th=) 00:08:50 (1st)
3rd 15 OSBORNE Marco WTB / Cannondale Overmountain Team (USA) PRO 00:23:22 +00:00:18 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:09:22 (1st) 00:04:55 (8th) 00:09:03 (4th)
4th 2 BAILLY-MAÎTRE François BMC Factory Trailcrew (FRA) PRO 00:23:29 +00:00:25 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:09:49 (7th) 00:04:40 (2nd) 00:08:58 (2nd)
5th 4 LEHIKOINEN Matti Nukeproof / Mavic (FIN) PRO 00:23:31 +00:00:27 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:09:42 (6th) 00:04:46 (3rd) 00:09:01 (3rd)
6th 14 WILDHABER Gustav CUBE Action Team (SUI) PRO 00:23:47 +00:00:43 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:09:40 (5th) 00:04:57 (10th=) 00:09:08 (6th)
7th 5 SCOTT Mark Santa Cruz X SRAM (GBR) PRO 00:23:52 +00:00:48 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:09:37 (4th) 00:04:52 (4th) 00:09:21 (8th)
8th 9 CALLAGHAN Greg CUBE Action Team (IRL) PRO 00:24:11 +00:01:07 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:10:04 (10th) 00:04:56 (9th) 00:09:09 (7th)
9th 6 MAY Ludo Canyon Factory Enduro Team (SUI) PRO 00:24:30 +00:01:26 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:10:02 (9th) 00:04:54 (6th=) 00:09:32 (11th)
10th 11 GARAY TAMAYO Iago Santa Cruz x SRAM (ESP) PRO 00:24:36 +00:01:32 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:10:07 (12th) 00:04:57 (10th=) 00:09:30 (10th)
11th 3 NICOLL Jamie Santa Cruz / Fox / Hopetech (NZL) PRO 00:24:37 +00:01:33 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:10:16 (16th) 00:04:53 (5th) 00:09:26 (9th)
12th= 20 STOCK James SB Gravity (GBR) AM 00:25:00 +00:01:56 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:09:56 (8th) 00:05:02 (12th) 00:10:00 (19th=)
12th= 7 SCHUMANN Max Carver Bikes (GER) PRO 00:25:00 +00:01:56 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:10:08 (13th) 00:05:06 (14th=) 00:09:44 (17th)
14th 47 KIRSCHER Franck Lama cycles / NS bikes (CAN) AM 00:25:02 +00:01:58 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:10:06 (11th) 00:05:12 (18th=) 00:09:42 (14th)
15th 32 BROCHS Christoffer (SWE) AM 00:25:04 +00:02:00 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:10:13 (14th=) 00:05:11 (17th) 00:09:38 (13th)
16th 70 WIGHT Spencer Commencal/Race Face/Smith (CAN) AM 00:25:17 +00:02:13 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:10:13 (14th=) 00:05:05 (13th) 00:09:57 (18th)
17th= 10 CRUZ Ben WHYTE BIKES USA / WTB / SRAM (USA) PRO 00:25:23 +00:02:19 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:10:32 (20th) 00:05:16 (20th) 00:09:33 (12th)
17th= 19 LAIHO Antti Suunto (FIN) M40 00:25:23 +00:02:19 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:10:21 (18th=) 00:05:17 (21st) 00:09:43 (15th=)
19th 60 PETITDEMANGE Alex Niner, Mavic (FRA) PRO 00:25:44 +00:02:40 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:10:36 (21st) 00:05:06 (14th=) 00:10:00 (19th=)
20th 16 ENGLISH Davis Intense / Fox / Camelbak (CAN) PRO 00:25:51 +00:02:47 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:10:21 (18th=) 00:05:12 (18th=) 00:10:16 (24th)
21st 61 PRIJKEL Daniël Team Fietsshop Uitgeest (NED) AM 00:25:57 +00:02:53 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:10:20 (17th) 00:05:25 (25th) 00:10:10 (23rd)
22nd 38 DOLA François Cube - La Roue Libre Nice (FRA) M40 00:26:05 +00:03:01 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:10:42 (22nd) 00:05:19 (22nd) 00:10:02 (21st)
23rd 39 DYAS CATTON Hugo (GBR) AM 00:26:16 +00:03:12 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:10:48 (24th=) 00:05:20 (23rd) 00:10:06 (22nd)
24th 12 SORRELL Rowan Orange Bikes / BikePark Wales / Mojo (GBR) AM 00:26:19 +00:03:15 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:11:28 (34th) 00:05:06 (14th=) 00:09:43 (15th=)
25th 23 SHARP Samuel Hope Technology (GBR) AM 00:26:44 +00:03:40 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:10:46 (23rd) 00:05:23 (24th) 00:10:33 (27th)
26th 46 KAY Michael (GBR) M40 00:27:09 +00:04:05 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:10:48 (24th=) 00:05:45 (31st=) 00:10:34 (28th)
27th 40 MOORE Peter Four4th Lights (GBR) AM 00:27:10 +00:04:06 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:11:17 (28th) 00:05:31 (26th) 00:10:20 (25th)
28th 31 BOKMANS Job Trailhunters.be (NED) AM 00:27:15 +00:04:11 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:10:59 (26th) 00:05:35 (27th) 00:10:39 (29th)
29th 72 ZIETSMAN Martin Maxxis Tyres/Trailtech Cycles (RSA) AM 00:27:56 +00:04:52 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:11:05 (27th) 00:06:02 (39th) 00:10:47 (31st)
30th 50 KRONBORG Esben Team Slettestrand (DEN) AM 00:28:00 +00:04:56 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:11:23 (31st) 00:05:45 (31st=) 00:10:50 (33rd)
31st= 56 MAYR Anthony fusion-world.ch / trailworks.ch (AUS) M40 00:28:16 +00:05:12 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:11:20 (29th=) 00:05:44 (30th) 00:11:10 (41st)
31st= 75 GEHRIG Anita Ibis Cycles Enduro Race Team (SUI) WMN 00:28:16 +00:05:12 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:11:40 (38th) 00:05:36 (28th) 00:10:58 (35th)
33rd 74 THOMA Ines Canyon Factory Enduro Team (GER) WMN 00:28:20 +00:05:16 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:11:27 (33rd) 00:05:52 (35th) 00:10:59 (36th)
34th= 76 GEHRIG Carolin Ibis Cycles Enduro Race Team (SUI) WMN 00:28:26 +00:05:22 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:11:35 (35th) 00:05:47 (33rd) 00:11:02 (38th=)
34th= 82 SLACO Emily Pemberton Bike Co. - Lapierre Bikes (CAN) WMN 00:28:26 +00:05:22 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:11:26 (32nd) 00:05:42 (29th) 00:11:16 (42nd)
36th 44 HAUSER Rudy Trailworks (SUI) M40 00:28:33 +00:05:29 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:11:55 (43rd) 00:05:56 (37th=) 00:10:40 (30th)
37th 30 BELAK Roy (CAN) AM 00:28:50 +00:05:46 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:11:38 (37th) 00:06:14 (46th=) 00:10:56 (34th)
38th 37 DIGNELL Mårten (SWE) AM 00:28:51 +00:05:47 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:11:20 (29th=) 00:06:26 (50th=) 00:11:03 (40th)
39th 77 WINTON Katy Trek Factory Racing (GBR) WMN 00:28:54 +00:05:50 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:11:37 (36th) 00:05:53 (36th) 00:11:22 (44th)
40th 41 DORMANN Allan Team Slettestrand (DEN) M40 00:29:17 +00:06:13 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:11:44 (40th) 00:06:10 (44th) 00:11:21 (43rd)
41st 35 CALAM Jeff (GBR) AM 00:29:26 +00:06:22 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:12:01 (44th) 00:06:22 (49th) 00:11:01 (37th)
42nd 73 MARTIN Anka Juliana SRAM (NZL) WMN 00:29:29 +00:06:25 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:11:54 (42nd) 00:06:06 (41st) 00:11:27 (46th)
43rd 54 MACKAY Ally Basic Bikes, Christchurch NZ (GBR) AM 00:29:33 +00:06:29 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:12:09 (47th=) 00:06:20 (48th) 00:11:02 (38th=)
44th 80 STRAND Katrina Commencal / Fox Head (CAN) WMN 00:29:43 +00:06:39 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:12:02 (45th) 00:06:04 (40th) 00:11:35 (48th)
45th 51 KUPIAINEN Pekka (FIN) AM 00:29:47 +00:06:43 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:11:51 (41st) 00:06:11 (45th) 00:11:43 (49th)
46th 26 LÉON Guillaume Hope Technology (FRA) M40 00:29:49 +00:06:45 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:12:05 (46th) 00:06:09 (43rd) 00:11:33 (47th)
47th 22 WATT Bry CoolBus Mafia/Acre Supply (GBR) AM 00:29:58 +00:06:54 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:11:41 (39th) 00:06:26 (50th=) 00:11:49 (51st)
48th 42 FREEMAN Dave (GBR) M40 00:30:20 +00:07:16 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:12:09 (47th=) 00:06:44 (55th) 00:11:25 (45th)
49th 78 SAPIN Nadine Team Scott Contessa (FRA) WMN 00:30:34 +00:07:30 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:12:34 (52nd) 00:06:14 (46th=) 00:11:44 (50th)
50th 57 MAZZANTI Alberto HUTR (ITA) M40 00:31:45 +00:08:41 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:12:45 (54th) 00:06:27 (52nd) 00:12:31 (59th)
51st 27 WACHSMANN Claus CUBE Action Team (GER) M40 00:32:10 +00:09:06 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:12:41 (53rd) 00:07:21 (68th) 00:12:06 (56th)
52nd= 18 VAN EGMOND Nick DIY race team / Norco (CAN) PRO 00:32:13 +00:09:09 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:12:15 (50th) 00:07:54 (71st) 00:12:02 (53rd)
52nd= 25 DODSWORTH Rob Hope Technology (GBR) AM 00:32:13 +00:09:09 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:13:01 (59th) 00:06:31 (53rd) 00:12:39 (61st)
54th 53 LILJEROTH Tobias Are Bergscyklister (SWE) M40 00:32:21 +00:09:17 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:12:51 (55th=) 00:07:23 (69th) 00:12:05 (55th)
55th 58 MOLYNEUX Bruce (GBR) M40 00:32:35 +00:09:31 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:12:24 (51st) 00:06:49 (58th) 00:13:20 (66th)
56th= 34 CAFFIN Paul Caffin Bike Company (AUS) AM 00:32:52 +00:09:48 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:12:56 (58th) 00:07:19 (67th) 00:12:35 (60th)
56th= 28 BAIRD Alistair (GBR) AM 00:32:52 +00:09:48 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:12:13 (49th) 00:06:50 (59th) 00:13:47 (70th)
58th 67 DELORME Matthew Pinkbike (USA) M40 00:32:55 +00:09:51 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:13:26 (61st) 00:07:01 (62nd) 00:12:26 (58th)
59th 81 SAUGY Myriam WeRide WeRespect / SAUGYPERFORMANCE.CH (SUI) WMN 00:32:58 +00:09:54 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:12:54 (57th) 00:07:04 (63rd) 00:12:58 (62nd)
60th 62 ROSE Gareth (GBR) AM 00:33:02 +00:09:58 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:13:50 (66th) 00:06:58 (61st) 00:12:12 (57th)
61st 85 AMELIO Federica Alessi Bici (ITA) WMN 00:33:13 +00:10:09 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:13:12 (60th) 00:06:46 (56th) 00:13:13 (65th)
62nd 86 ALLMANDINGER Tiffany Deathstar (USA) WMN 00:33:16 +00:10:12 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:12:51 (55th=) 00:07:18 (66th) 00:13:05 (63rd)
63rd 64 SEISUN Mark Pushys.com.au (AUS) M40 00:33:26 +00:10:22 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:13:27 (62nd) 00:06:47 (57th) 00:13:10 (64th)
64th 52 CANAVAN Sean (IRL) M40 00:34:30 +00:11:26 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:13:31 (63rd) 00:06:51 (60th) 00:14:06 (71st)
65th 24 JARMAN Robert Hope Technology (GBR) AM 00:34:37 +00:11:33 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:16:44 (72nd) 00:05:48 (34th) 00:12:03 (54th)
66th 59 PEITAVI Pau Nobale (ESP) M40 00:34:49 +00:11:45 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:13:51 (67th) 00:07:13 (65th) 00:13:43 (69th)
67th 55 MADIGAN Nigel NRN Racing (GBR) M40 00:34:51 +00:11:47 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:14:06 (68th) 00:07:10 (64th) 00:13:33 (67th)
68th 21 FORBES Rob Cool Bus (GBR) M40 00:35:37 +00:12:33 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:19:07 (75th) 00:05:56 (37th=) 00:10:32 (26th)
69th 48 KLEMMETSEN Anders Team Viking (NOR) AM 00:36:04 +00:13:00 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:13:38 (64th) 00:07:49 (70th) 00:14:35 (72nd)
70th 71 WOOD-HILL Tristan Every Body Enduro (AUS) AM 00:37:02 +00:13:58 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:15:07 (71st) 00:08:13 (72nd) 00:13:40 (68th)
71st 68 TOLSON Craig (NZL) AM 00:37:03 +00:13:59 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:20:06 (77th) 00:06:07 (42nd) 00:10:48 (32nd)
72nd 36 CLAYTON Paul Muddy Clowns (GBR) M40 00:37:39 +00:14:35 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:13:44 (65th) 00:08:28 (73rd) 00:15:25 (73rd)
73rd 66 SUDWORTH Andrew rocksandroad.com (GBR) M40 00:39:37 +00:16:33 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:15:05 (70th) 00:08:31 (74th) 00:15:59 (74th)
74th 69 WARRINGTON Lee (AUS) AM 00:40:31 +00:17:27 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:14:51 (69th) 00:09:37 (75th) 00:16:01 (75th)
75th 84 MCMILLAN Bridget (NZL) WMN 00:44:36 +00:21:32 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:17:39 (73rd) 00:10:00 (76th) 00:16:55 (76th)
76th 63 RUNCIMAN Andrew (CAN) M40 00:52:07 +00:29:03 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:19:13 (76th) 00:14:02 (77th) 00:18:50 (77th)
77th 29 BARTLETT Ed (GBR) M40 01:17:19 +00:54:15 00:00:02 (1st=) 00:58:52 (79th) 00:06:34 (54th) 00:11:51 (52nd)
  33 BROOKS Richie (GBR) M40     00:00:02 (1st=) 00:41:59 (78th)    
  49 KOCH Andreas (DEN) AM     00:00:02 (1st=) 00:17:54 (74th)